Your Departments.

Daily operation of the Borough is carried out through four departments.  The departments of Administration, Streets, and Wastewater are guided by department managers, who report to the Borough Manager.  The Borough Manager is responsible to Borough Council.  The Police Department is guided by the Chief of Police, who reports to the Mayor.  

Administration Icon
Finance Icon
Zoning Icon
Streets Icon
Parks Icon
Stormwater Icon

Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 

All Rights Reserved

Tel: 717-872-4645

Fax: 717-872-1895



100 Municipal Drive

Millersville, PA 17551

  • Facebook Social Icon